Taste Mexican Food

Our Reviews

Home / Reviews

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Our Reviews

Wendy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2024

Wendy was great!! Great service and food! Fast, friendly and fair prices!!

Kathy

Wendy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2024

Wendy was awesome, 10/10 recommend.

AL

Very good place to eat

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2024

The margaritas were very good, food was very good and tasty. Lily was very good as well. Our order was correct and came out quickly. Food was hot. Prices were very good.

Rb

Sunday afternoon

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Very good food, great service. Good prices. We had a nice meal

Paul

AMAZING STAFF & DELICIOUS FOOD

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2024

We have been to Maria’s twice now. both times were AMAZING. The food always comes out hot and fresh, they have not messed up any part of our orders and they treat my daughter (almost 5) like a family member. The staff is so sweet and very attentive (and not in an overbearing way). I actually enjoy the fact that I can watch them fill up my drink as I am a diabetic and can’t drink regular soda (bad experiences other places that gave me regular soda instead of diet because they thought it was just a preference). The dining room is very clean for how busy they are! Always a favorite!

Sheinja Brooks

Cleanliness Fail

Rated 1 out of 5
April 19, 2023

I told our waitress I’d appreciate if she waited to sweep until after we were done eating, she said she wanted to get out of there early so WOULD NOT STOP sweeping right next to us. We will NEVER go back!

Sharon Allman

Missing item

Rated 4 out of 5
August 13, 2022

The food was great as always. However, carnitas isn’t quite the same without tortillas. (It was a togo order.)

Linda Schafer

Friendly people and great food!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Having eaten lots of different things from the menu I have to say I have never gotten anything that wasn’t great food.

Pat Romine